Contact Us

Mailing address:
PO Box 70019
San Diego, CA 92107
General questions:
info@peninsulasoftball.com

Board Members

Executive Committee
President Andy Bartocci president@peninsulasoftball.com
Vice President Rob Schroth vicepresident@peninsulasoftball.com
Secretary Steve Ravelette secretary@peninsulasoftball.com
Treasurer Randy Strauss treasurer@peninsulasoftball.com
Player Agent Jamie Reid playeragent@peninsulasoftball.com
Directors
Immediate Past President Whitney Wilkinson pastpresident@peninsulasoftball.com
Umpire-in-Chief (UiC) Shawn Lenahan uic@peninsulasoftball.com
Registrar Paula Cohen registrar@peninsulasoftball.com
Snack Shack Managers Susan Ravellette & Jen Pickering snackshack@peninsulasoftball.com
Internet Coordinator Andy Yamashiro webmaster@peninsulasoftball.com
Sponsorship & Fundraising Andy Bartocci – Interim (Position Open) sponsorship@peninsulasoftball.com
Recruitment Coordinator Mike O’Donnell recruitment@peninsulasoftball.com
All Star Coordinator Open
Tournament Director Open
Uniforms Coordinator Bernadette Cale uniforms@peninsulasoftball.com
Equipment Manager Steve Ravellette equipment@peninsulasoftball.com
Field Manager Whitney Wilkinson fieldmanager@peninsulasoftball.com
Team Mom Coordinator Deirdre Slaughter teammom@peninsulasoftball.com