Contact Us

Mailing address:
PO Box 70019
San Diego, CA 92107
General questions:
info@peninsulasoftball.com

Board Members

Executive Committee
President Rob Schroth president@peninsulasoftball.com
Vice President Miles Doughty vicepresident@peninsulasoftball.com
Secretary Open
Treasurer Amy Whitman treasurer@peninsulasoftball.com
Player Agent Jamie Reid playeragent@peninsulasoftball.com
Directors
Immediate Past President Andy Bartocci pastpresident@peninsulasoftball.com
Umpire-in-Chief (UiC) BJ McPherson uic@peninsulasoftball.com
Registrar Paula Cohen registrar@peninsulasoftball.com
Snack Shack Managers Susan Ravellette & Jen Pickering snackshack@peninsulasoftball.com
Internet Coordinator Andy Yamashiro webmaster@peninsulasoftball.com
Sponsorship Kelly Everly sponsorship@peninsulasoftball.com
Fundraising Nazare Judd & Jaclyn Giaquinto fundraising@peninsulasoftball.com
Communications Coordinator Mike O’Donnell communications@peninsulasoftball.com
Recruitment Coordinator Mike O’Donnell recruitment@peninsulasoftball.com
All Star Coordinator Nazare Judd allstars@peninsulasoftball.com
Tournament Director Rob Thurmond tournaments@peninsulasoftball.com
Uniforms Coordinator Bernadette Cale uniforms@peninsulasoftball.com
Equipment Manager Open
Field Manager Whitney Wilkinson fieldmanager@peninsulasoftball.com
Team Parent Coordinator Alexa Flynn & Jilll Wyatt teamparentcoordinator@peninsulasoftball.com